East Africa

East Africa or Eastern Africa refers to the Easterly region of Africa. It is made up of over 21 countries that are geographically found in the East of Africa. The region offers great adventures to travelers most especially those interested in classic big game viewing or wildlife safaris, primates watching and nature based tourism.

Below are the different countries in East Africa;

  • Tanzania
  • Kenya
  • Uganda
  • Rwanda
  • Burundi
  • Djibouti
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Somalia
  • Comoros
  • Mauritius
  • Seychelles
  • RĂ©union
  • Mayotte
  • Mozambique
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe